Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 14 reviews

I had the infusion a week ago and I’m doing great!

5.0 stars - Written onJune 29, 2021

I have dealt with MS since I was 27 and I’m 73 now. The latest attack was leading to a wheel chair, until I read of Exosomes treatment. I also have RA and Sojgrens, I was willing to leave the states for the treatment, but found Dr. Hassis and his assistant Allison near my home in Greenville. I had the infusion a week ago and I’m doing great! They told me I would have ups and downs and now I’m on an even level and have more engergy and feel like myself. Thank you Dr. Hassis and Allison for a smooth treatment. I’ll be back if I need more treatment later on in life!!!

by

It was a great recommendation from Dr. Haasis!

5.0 stars - Written onMay 1, 2021

After a few years of severe arthritis pain in my shoulders, I went to Dr. Haasis. He recommended the platelet-rich plasma therapy. After the procedure on my right shoulder, plus 3 sessions of electronic acupuncture, I have hardly any discomfort in that shoulder. It was a great recommendation from Dr. Haasis!

by

Daisy Stem Cell therapy is very helpful for joint pain.

5.0 stars - Written onApril 25, 2021

Daisy Stem Cell Therapy is very helpful for joint pain. Do not hesitate to treat yourself. Dr. Haasis and Allison [are] great caretaker[s]. We love them. At Daisy, they have [a] great price for all treatments.

by

Dr. Haasis and nurse Allison are very caring, compassionate, and knowledgeable.

5.0 stars - Written onApril 12, 2021

Dr. Haasis and nurse Allison are very caring, compassionate, and knowledgeable. They made sure I was comfortable every step of the way. I am probably not experiencing typical results, but I have been so much better since my treatment!! I am truly grateful for both of them! They explain things and show they are concerned about me. Thank you for checking on me and taking such good care of me! I am feeling great!

by

Dr. Haasis was very empathetic and professional.

5.0 stars - Written onFebruary 1, 2021

I followed up with Dr. Haasis after multiple knee steroid joint injections and lack of extended relief. He discussed the options of a plasma rich protein injection or stem cell injection. I opted for the plasma rich protein injection. Dr. Haasis explained the procedure in detail and scheduled the procedure soon thereafter. Dr. Haasis was very empathetic and professional. I have had wonderful results and am able to once again enjoy my hobbies of paddleboarding, cycling and weight training without my chronic knee pain. I recommend him to anyone that is having joint, neck or low back pain.

by

He truly wants to help his patients heal.

5.0 stars - Written onDecember 14, 2020

Receiving a PRP shoulder injection from Dr. Haasis was a great experience. He is very knowledgeable on the topics of pain management and regenerative medicine, and he truly wants to help his patients heal.

by

I am very much looking forward to working with him

5.0 stars - Written onApril 13, 2020

I found Dr.Haasis to be very courteous, professional and listened well to my concerns & he asked about issues other pain mngmnt doctors had never addressed. I am very much looking forward to working with him to resolve my pain since he is the only one who has ever offered more than one alternative & is at least doing test to get to the root of my problem.

by

Dr. Haasis was a very informative doctor.

5.0 stars - Written onFebruary 4, 2020

Dr. Haasis was a very informative doctor that seemed to care about my problem and finding a solution to it. We talked through the whole process and before I knew it, the treatment was over. At this point, I would recommend Dr. Haasis for your pain management treatments.

by

I would recommend him to anyone suffering with chronic pain.

5.0 stars - Written onDecember 15, 2019

Very compassionate doctor. Took his time explaining all my options. He doesn’t just write a prescription like many doctors. I would recommend him to anyone suffering with chronic pain.

by

We appreciate Dr. Haasis and his expert knowledge and bedside manner!

5.0 stars - Written onOctober 12, 2019

My husband has experienced back and knee pain for several years. He went to several orthopedic doctors and they were unable to determine the source of the pain. He finally was able to see Dr. Haasis who immediately determined that the knee pain was coming from the back. After the first injection, the pain subsided and he was able to live a normal life. There have been subsequent injections to ease the pain. Surgery may be the only option to cure it, but for now he is managing the pain thru injections. We appreciate Dr. Haasis and his expert knowledge and bedside manner!

by

His experience in both pain management and anesthesiology is impressive.

5.0 stars - Written onAugust 3, 2019

I admire Dr Haasis in his patient’s care by using pharmaceutical therapy along with innovative alternatives. Although he shows concerns of opiod abuse and using aggressive pain medications, he also listens to the pharmacy when his patients are requesting help with adjusting doses for better pain management. His experience in both pain management and anesthesiology is impressive.

by

Dr. Haasis has always been a wonderful caring doctor to me.

5.0 stars - Written onJune 27, 2019

Dr. Haasis has always been a wonderful caring doctor to me, ones I’ve spoken with while there & his staff. He’s very professional & trustworthy in his work. I’ve been to 31 different specialist over the years & thank God I found him. He’s been my doctor for 15 yrs now & I travel 55 miles one way. I could go 8 miles for a doctor in this profession but I figure I already have a doctor that I trust with needles in my back, neck & legs. That means a lot to me & if you’re smart it would you also. I want this doctor because I know I can put my life in his hands & I nor my family has to worry. He speaks loud but at least I hear what he says & don’t have to worry “if I heard it right or not”. He takes time & is very thorough & caring. He always ask how my husband is doing & he ask by his name by name. The he ask about my kids, grandkids & even my sick mother. But yet I see people on here blasting him. Yes, he’s a pain management doctor but people he’s only flesh!! You go to him to manage your pain, right. Have you thought that maybe with the attitudes of some of these reviews you were suppose to be at Anger Mgt. instead of Pain mgt? Remember, Jesus loves you but you need to love your brother as yourself.

by

He truly earned my trust and respect!

5.0 stars - Written onApril 19, 2019

I went to see Dr. Haasis concerning severe back pain due to a bulging disc. Dr. Haasis was very direct and clear on what I could expect from his services. He didn’t beat around the bush, but was extremely professional and caring. He explained where my pain level should/shouldn’t be before and after each visit and he was spot on! He truly earned my trust and respect!

by

A wonderful doctor

5.0 stars - Written onFebruary 22, 2019

I have been seeing Dr hassis for almost 2 years and he has helped me immensely he’s very professional yet personable and very caring he listens to you when you voice concerns and always is on top of his game a wonderful doctor.

by